Kerala PSC Lab Technician Result 2022 LT Grade 2 Rank List

A to Z News

Kerala PSC Lab Technician Result 2022 – KPSC Thulasi Laboratory Technician (LT) Grade 2 Recruitment 2019/ 2020/ 2021 Exam Results Date, Cut Off Marks, Short List & Final Rank List (Merit List) 2022 Pdf Download @

Kerala PSC Lab Technician Grade 2 Result 2022

KPSC Lab Technician Results 2022 Date : Kerala Public Service Commission (KPSC) Thulasi has conducted a Written Examination on 28th January 2022 for recruitment to the Posts of Laboratory Technician Grade-II (Category No 99/2019, 101/2019, 528/2019, 338/2020, 359/2020, 394/2020, 144/2021, 198/2021, 199/2021 and 200/2021) Vacancy in Insurance Medical Service, Health Service, Ayurveda College, Homoeopathy, Government of Kerala. Large number of candidates have appeared for LT Grade 2 Exam. After completion of exam, Candidates surly searching for Kerala PSC Thulasi Result 2022 declare expected date. Result of Kerala PSC Lab Technician Exam 2022 has been declared on 20 June 2022.

Exam attenders will able to check the Kerala PSC Lab Technician Grade 2 Result 2022 online from the official website – As soon as the results announce, We also provide here the KPSC Laboratory Technician Result Pdf Download Link. In the result pdf, will be shown name, roll number and marks of Candidates who shortlisted for Skill Test/ Certificate Verification. For further latest news regarding to Kerala PSC Lab Technician Exam Result 2022, keep visiting on this page.

The Kerala PSC Thulasi will release the Cut Off Marks, Merit List of Lab Technician Grade 2 Exam 2022 category wise. To take place in provisional selection list for further process of selection, Candidates have to secure required Cut Off Marks. After announce of result, Exam attenders can download the Kerala PSC Lab Technician Rank List 2022 through the link given below.

Kerala PSC Thulasi Lab Technician Result 2022 Highlights

Name of Posts : Laboratory Technician Grade 2

Exam Date : 28 January 2022

Result Date : 20 June 2022

Result Link : Click Here

Official Website :